Yep, I’m back

20 Aug

To  everyone who reads my post, I apologize for not being here for so long. The past eighteen months has been a trip for me.

I have really never had any health issues till recently. To start with my wife passed away last year and then shortly after I wound up in the hospital for a week. Then a month after that The4re I was again in a different hospital with a blood clot in my right arm, which resulted with  the loss of three finger tips. I am thankful it wasn’t worse because at first the doctor told me I would lose my hand.

But thank God that wasn’t the case, I have regained use of my hand somewhat, but still have nerve damage that makes my fingers sort of numb and tingly all the time. Hopefully that will get better over time.

I have not maintained or updated my sign painting website. I plan on doing that though very soon. I know my auto responder for the free lessons died on me for some reason. I have to get that straightened out ASP. If anyone wants the  free lessons, email me at signpaintinglassons@gmail.com and I will send them to you.

I want to thank everyone for supporting me during these past months and my readers that keep coming back.

My painting site is https://www.signpaintingbasics.net if you would like visit it. God bless everyone and thanks again James C

2 Responses to “Yep, I’m back”

  1. kacklam 08/21/2016 at 12:29 #

    God be praised for His mighty love. He will not leave you or forsake you in the midst of your trials. Thank Him, Thank Him, Thank Him. God bless you, my friend, Kert Acklam

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. James Chastain 08/25/2016 at 01:41 #

    If it wasn’t for God’s mercy, I wouldn’t be here

Leave a Reply

